How isolated is Venezuela on Iran's nukes?

Lets see…the countries supporting the IAEA motion to refer Iran’s nuclear program to the UN Security council were:

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, India, Japan, Republic of Korea, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen.

Countries against: Cuba, Syria, Venezuela.

Abstentions: Algeria, Belarus, Indonesia, Libya, and South Africa.

Folks, France, Germany, Egypt, Russia, and Yemen are part of the gringo conspiracy against our new allies. Argentina, too! (et tu, Kirchner?) Even Libya wouldn’t stand by the mullah’s in Tehran!