The Map

Google Maps don’t display on wordpress.

To see the 2010 Map, Click Here

Once you’re in, click on any given circuit to see detailed results.

And here, just for contrast, are the 2007, 2008 and 2009 maps again:

2007 Constitutional Reform Referendum (Block A):

View 2007 Map

2008 Gubernatorial Elections:

View 2008 Map

2009 Constitutional Amendment Referendum:

View 2009 Map

And here, just for reference, is our Target Map for 26S – for a simple A.N. majority we needed to win all the blue circuits. Falcón, Bolívar and Yaracuy, in particular, did us in:

View 2010 Target Map

Caracas Chronicles is 100% reader-supported. Support independent Venezuelan journalism by making a donation.