Butterflies in your stomach? Comment here

Open thread for comments here. We won’t be posting until we’re ready to call the election.  I’ll be live on CNN Chile starting at 9 PM Chile time, 8 PM EST, 7:30 PM Caracas time.

Caracas Chronicles is 100% reader-supported. Support independent Venezuelan journalism by making a donation.